CONTACT US

INFORMATION

Event times, admissions, driving directions:

414.908.6001

TICKETING

For most Milwaukee Theatre and UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena event tickets call or visit:

1.800.745.3000

Ticketmaster.com

In person:

  • Milwaukee Theatre Box Office, 500 W. Kilbourn Avenue. Normal hours are 10 am-5 pm Monday-Friday except holidays (10 am-2 pm Memorial Day-Labor Day), and up to two hours before the start of a performance.
  • Ticketmaster Retail Locations including select WalMart stores.

Disabled-accessible (ADA) seating:
414.908.6035
Boxoffice@wcd.org
(No non-ADA phone sales)

Group sales:
Abby Weisse, Group Sales Coordinator
414.908.6092
GroupSales@wcd.org

Lost & found:
Jeremie Ott, Director of Public Safety
414.908.6165
Jott@wcd.org

DOING BUSINESS WITH US

To book conferences, tradeshows & meetings:
Trace Goudreau, Director of Sales & Marketing
414.908.6072
Tgoudreau@wcd.org

or

Caitlin Ward, Sales Manager
414.908.6058
Cward@wcd.org

or 

Elizabeth Unruh, Sales Manager
414.908.6079
Eunruh@wcd.org


To book entertainment, sports & public events:
Tony Dynicki, Director of Sports & Entertainment Sales
414.908.6084
Tdynicki@wcd.org

or

Caitlin Ward, Sales Manager
414.908.6058
Cward@wcd.org

To book banquets, receptions and other catered functions:
Bridget Gallagher, Senior Catering Sales Manager
414.908.6154
Bgallagher@wcd.org

or

Mary Kay Linari, Senior Catering Sales Manager
414.908.6156
Mlinari@wcd.org

To order or inquire about services for your exhibit:
Kelly Delo, Exhibitor Services Supervisor
414.908.6053
Fax: 414.877.0995
ExhibitorSvc@wcd.org

To order or inquire about audio visual services & rentals:
Director of Productions
Universal Audio Visual Productions
productions@unavp.com
414.908.6180

Contracting and bidding opportunities:
Karen Hopp, Special Projects & Purchasing Manager
414.908.6073
Khopp@wcd.org

On-site advertising & sponsorship opportunities:
Chris Kroening, Business Development Manager
414.908.6056
Ckroening@wcd.org

EMPLOYMENT

Wisconsin Center District employment:
Terry Evans, Human Resources
Tevans@wcd.org

Levy Restaurants employment:
Tanja McCutcheon, Senior Human Resources Manager
414.908.6149
Tmccutcheon@wcd.org

OTHER

ADA compliance:
Robert Seefeld, Director of Building Services
414.908.6054
Rseefeld@wcd.org

Financial information:
Jeffrey Sinkovec, Director of Finance and Accounting
414.908.6071
Jsinkovec@wcd.org

Information technology services:
Thomas Paul, Director of Information Technology
414.908.6090
Tpaul@wcd.org

Online content:
Dave Snyder, Communications Assistant
414.908.6083
Dsnyder@wcd.org

Security:
Jeremie Ott, Director of Public Safety
414.908.6165
Jott@wcd.org

Russell Staerkel, Interim President & CEO


MAILING ADDRESS & MAIN PHONE:

Wisconsin Center District
400 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI  53203
414.908.6000

Left_nav_bottom
  • 583-uwm200x40
  • 603-wave200x40
  • 607-bruisers200x40
Box Office Information:
Milwaukee Theatre
500 W. Kilbourn Ave.
800-745-3000
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
400 W. Kilbourn Ave.
800-745-3000
Upcoming Events